Print this Page

About DCAR

Permanent link to this article:


For a description of what the committees do click below Committee Job Description Summary Committee Signup Sheet Committee Chairs Political Affairs: Linda Swift Education/Program: Tina Ronk Public Relations: Kerry Jo Edwards RPAC: Diana Woodward Membership: Joan Smith & Lou Ann Osborn RMLS Advisory: Mary Gilbert New Affiliate Committee: Jennifer McIntosh Professional Standards: Stephanie Billick – 672-0563

View page »

Events / Training

View page »